Darts Club

Ingleburn RSL Social Darts Club


Darts Committee:

Chairman – Moses Kainuku

Vice President – George Zafiriou

Treasure – Diane Lusk

Secretary – Raewyn Leota


Committee members:

Darren Hampton

Hugh McCourt

Kelsi Kainuku

Jacqui Hampton

Loretta Saunders


The Junior Darts Committee:

President – Moses Kainuku (0424 840 895)

Secretary – Caroline Allen (02 9618 6136)

Treasurer – Chad Kainuku (02 9618 6136)

The juniors train at Ingeburn R.S.L. Club every Wednesday afternoon from 4.30 pm to 6.00 pm.


Other information:

Wednesday night darts comp will commence again next year from late January at 8 pm, date yet to be confirmed.

This year’s Presentation night will be held on Saturday 3rd December 2016.

The A.G.M. will be held on Tuesday night 6th December 2016.

Contact Us

+02 9765 7700
70 Chester Rd,
Ingleburn, NSW 2565

Think! About your choices. Call Gambling Help 1800 858 858. www.gamblinghelp.nsw.gov.au